Grizzly Ranch Community Services District

Local Appointment List – CGC #54972

In compliance with the requirements of Government Code Section 54972 (Maddy Act), the following appointment list of the Grizzly Ranch Community Services District Board and Committee members is posted on an annual basis by December 31. The Grizzly Ranch Community Services District encourages residents to apply for positions in an effort to build an applicant pool representative of the entire community. Board Members serve at the pleasure of the District voters. Members of the Finance Committee are appointed by the Board President.

Board of Directors: Members of the Board of Directors must be registered voters in the County of Plumas and reside within the Grizzly Ranch Community Services District.

NAME	DATE APPOINTED	TERM EXPIRES
Jim Miller	12/2019	12/2023
Kathryn Roberts	12/2021	12/2023
John Saefke	12/2021	12/2023
John Reynolds	12/2019	12/2023
Stephen Tange	12/2019	12/2023

FINANCE COMMITTEE: Members of the Finance Sub Committee must be registered voters within the County of Plumas.

NAME	DATE APPOINTED	TERM EXPIRES
Stephen Tange	3/2020	12/2023
John Reynolds	3/2020	12/2023
John Saefke	12/2021	12/2023